Cart 0

**SCHOOL HOLIDAY BATHBOMB BLISS** Workshop ~ Choose a date**

$45.00

CHOOSE YOUR DATE ABOVE BEFORE ADDING TO CART. Hurry as these book out fast.

Monday 17th December 11am-12pm

Wednesday 19th December 11am-12pm

Friday 21st December 2pm-3pm

Friday 28th December 2pm-3pm

Wednesday 2nd January 11am-12pm

Friday 4th January 2pm-3pm

Monday 7th January 11am-12pm

Wednesday 9th January 11am-12pm

Friday 11th January 2pm-3pm

Monday 14th January 11am-12pm

Wednesday 16th January 11am-12pm

Friday 18th January 2pm-3pm

Monday 21st January 11am-12pm

Wednesday 23rd January 11am-12pm

Friday 25th January 2pm-3pm

 

All school aged kids are welcome to come and join us for a fun hour of bathbomb making where you can add botanicals, herbs and essential oils of your choice and take home 6 organic handmade bath bombs to use! 

All equipment and ingredients included, and a print out to take home so you can make more!

$45 per person. You can also purchase here as a gift for someone else :) Just pop a note in during checkout.

Limited places available, so book fast.

Located at our amazing new production and workshop space at The Mill Bowral. Plenty of easy parking at the rear, off Bundaroo Street.

What To Bring: Nothing - all will be supplied

We will be running these workshops regularly and adding new information all the time. If you buy as a gift, your giftee can enquire anytime within 12 months of date of voucher to find a date suitable. Minimum numbers are needed for the workshop to run.

Unfortunately no refunds can be given for cancellations.



More from this collection